To dissociate a community from your username:
You will disable your access to a community you no longer manage.
Select the community or communities that you wish to dissociate and provide the telephone and e-mail of the current community president.
Confirm the information provided.
Once your request is completed we will send you the request number by e-mail. Keep this number in case you need to make future transactions.